Us Kids Know…

file_184031_983201.jpg

Finally, the Sideshow dates for The Arcade Fire!

These haven’t yet been offically confirmed but will most probably be soon.

In Sydney The Aracde Fire will be @ The Enmore Theatre on the 22nd and 23rd of January.

And in Melbourne @ The Forum on the 29th and 30th of January.

Not sure of pricing or when and where tickets go on sale. Will update when they are avalible.

So almost glad I missed out on Bjork tickets, and slightly grateful that I bought my National ticket for the 21st. Which means I suppose that I have more dates to choose from, and that I just might be waling away with TWO Arcade Fire tickets, pending finances.

How on earth am I going to buy them in Hong Kong three hours behind AEST! Email me please if you could help me out!

Sketchy reports have Spoon supporting AF.

Fingers Crossed!!!

EDIT:

Its offical kids!

22nd of Jan  @ Enmore Theatre, Sydney & 29th of Jan @  The Forum, Melbourne 

On Sale Dec 12th or next Wednesday @ 9 am from Ticketek!

And this is from the AF forum –

Support for first show in each city is Spoon, support for 2nd show TBC

Onsale December 12th

However this is still confirmed, when things are made official I will update!

One response to “Us Kids Know…

Leave a Reply

